International Certified Therapists Supervisors and Trainers

This is a list of all the Certified (in the UK known as Accredited) PBSP Therapists, Recognised Learning Therapists (in the UK known as Senior Therapists), Accredited Supervisors and Accredited Trainers throughout the world.  Many of them have contact details.  If you are a PBSP Certified Therapist and wish to added to this page, or have your details amended, please contact karentaylor.cyh@gmail.com

 

COUNTRY REGION FIRST NAME SECOND NAME Certified
THERAPIST
Senior THERAPIST Certified
SUPERVISOR
Certified
TRAINER
WEBSITE PHONE EMAIL
Austria Wien Angelika Teichmann yes http://www.musik-therapie.at/ 0043 18040732-0
Czech. Rep. Prague Jana Herbst 2019 2012   jana.herbst@seznam.cz
Czech. Rep. Prague Luboš Kobrle 2019 2012   yvoluk@gmail.com
Czech. Rep. Prague Zuzana Lebedová 2019 2012   zuza.lebedova@volny.cz
Czech. Rep. Prague Yvonna Lucká 2019 2012   yvoluk@gmail.com
Czech. Rep. Prague Jan Siřínek 2019 2012   sir666jan@gmail.com
Czech. Rep. Prague Michael Vančura 2019 2012   mvancura@volny.cz
Czech. Rep. Prague Zora Vančurová 2019 2012   mvancura@volny.cz
Czech. Rep. Prague Petra Winnette 2010 2012 https://www.natama.cz/cs/pbsp-therapist-petra-winnette/ petrawinnette@gmail.com
Germany Aachen Ellen Gürtler yes www.ellenguertler.de
Germany Achern Nicole Matzner yes www.psychotherapie-matzner.de
Germany Augsburg Sabine Löffler yes yes yes yes
Germany Bad Schönborn Petra Fuchs yes www.ganzheitliche-naturheilpraxis.de
Germany Bergkirchen Heidi Bauer yes www.praxisheidibauerjimdo.de
Germany Berlin Malte Schlösser yes www.maschloesser.de 030 85994679 info@kunstdesseins.de
Germany Berlin Bärbel Smikalla-Weier yes yes yes www.psychotherapie-lichtenrade.de
Germany Berlin Günter Weier yes yes yes www.psychotherapie-lichtenrade.de
Germany Bonn Melanie Henrichs yes www.psychotherapie-henrichs.de
Germany Bramsche Stefanie Grüter yes 05461 937903 praxis@kjp-grueter.de
Germany Bremen Ute Franz yes 0421  408-1777
Germany Bruckmühl Petra Seiler yes www.praxis-im-almfeld.de
Germany Darmstadt Uwe Minde yes yes yes www.uweminde.de
Germany Dortmund Andrea Radandt yes www.andrearadandt.de
Germany Emmendingen Beatrice Etter-Schmolck yes www.etter-schmolck.de
Germany Freiburg Holle Burger-Goos yes 0761 37479
Germany Freiburg Babette Dreyer yes www.babette-dreyer.de
Germany Freiburg Ulla Peterson yes yes yes yes www.psychotherapie-peterson.de
Germany Freiburg Almuth Roth-Bilz yes yes yes www.almuthroth.de
Germany Freiburg Helmut Wetzel yes www.helmut-wetzel.de
Germany Freiburg Eva Wörner yes yes yes www.psychotherapie-woerner.de
Germany Fürstenfeldbruck Karin Piede yes www.therapie-piede.de
Germany Fürstenfeldbruck Leonhard Schrenker yes yes yes yes www.psychotherapie-schrenker.de
Germany Grefrath Agnes Frederici yes yes www.afrederici.de
Germany Hamburg Marietta Bäumer yes www.marietta-baeumer.de 040 64424799 baummar@t-online.de
Germany Hamburg Eva Gebhart-Kirchner yes www.feeling-seen.de 404 41172119 Gebhart-Kirchner@web.de
Germany Hamburg Rainer Kudziela yes www.gestalttherapie-kudziela.de 040 827336 Kudziela@web.de
Germany Hamburg Elke Sirowy yes 040 383789 psychotherapie-sirowy@freenet.de
Germany Hamburg Viola Thuma yes www.changesahead.de
Germany Hasbergen Michael Bachg yes yes yes yes www.pbsp-institut.de
Germany Heidelberg Barbara Fischer-Bartelmann yes yes yes yes www.Pesso-Therapie.com
Germany Ibbenbüren Eva Lanze yes www.eva-lanze.de
Germany Inzigkofen Erika Hubbuch yes www.erika-hubbuch.de
Germany Kammerstein Ralf Dollweber yes 09122 790 6853
Germany Karlsruhe Mona Pillmann yes yes 0721 59668994
Germany Kaufbeuren Gudula Scheiner yes 08342 101488
Germany Kempten Raphael Hägele yes www.tanz-kraft.de
Germany Kiel Anne Polchau yes 0431 2400240 praxis@polchau.de
Germany Kirchzarten Katharina Taeger yes www.katharinataeger.de
Germany Köln Gabriele Höreth yes yes yes www.gabriele-hoereth.de
Germany Lahr Verena Hasse yes www.lotus-weg.de
Germany Lahr Uta Noichl yes www.hausarzt-lahr-sulz.de
Germany Lahr Toni Walter yes 07821 989 282
Germany Lörrach Ingrid Sturm yes yes yes www.praxis-sturm.de
Germany Memmingen Christine Lohbrunner yes 08332 9271862
Germany Müllheim Helmut Wetzel yes yes www.helmut-wetzel.de
Germany Müllheim Sybille Reiche-Wetzel yes 7631 9318911
Germany München Gisela Bärnreuther-Blaschke yes www.bb-psychotherapie.de
Germany München Dieter Blaschke yes www.psychotherapie-blaschke.de
Germany München Sergio Condolo yes www.psychotherapie-condolo.de
Germany München Bernadette Fittkau-Tönnesmann yes www.fittkau-toennesmann.de
Germany München Patricia Frank-Pröbstl yes 0172 9138270
Germany München Beate Gottwald-Trummer yes yes yes www.gottwald-eidos.de
Germany München Dorothea Habicht yes yes yes www.dorothea-habicht.de
Germany München Ingeborg Henke-Kathm yes www.henke-kathmann.de
Germany München Lilli Herzog yes 0180 6602314
Germany München Richard Hoffmann yes yes yes www.körper-psychotherapie-münchen.de
Germany München Gaby Noemi Klier-Deissenböck yes yes yes www.praxis-klier.de
Germany München Monika Lederer yes www.psychotherapie-solln.de
Germany München Maria Schreiner yes www.psychotherapie-schreiner.de
Germany München Serge Sulz yes yes www.serge-sulz.de
Germany München Frank Tschenker yes 090 538 9697
Germany Murr Cornelia Freund yes www.freund-lich.de
Germany Neuss Bernadette Krawinkel-Braun yes yes yes 0177 386 426 39
Germany Neu-Ulm Cornelia Angel yes www.naturheilpraxis-angel.de
Germany Nürnberg Christina Müller yes www.psychotherapie-praxis-mueller.de
Germany Osnabrück Bärbel Buch yes yes yes 0541 22969 info@baerbel-buch.de
Germany Osnabrück Susanne Hasenfuss yes www.susanne-hasenfuss.de
Germany Östringen Michael Mauckisch yes www.praxis-maukisch.de
Germany Ottobeuren Wolfgang Wirth yes 08332 790097
Germany Paderborn Marielies Pollmann yes www.pollmann-koehler.de
Germany Passau Maria Rothhammer yes yes yes 0851 4934931
Germany Prutting,Edling Eva Summerer yes yes yes www.eva-summerer.de
Germany Sindelfingen Ruth Dahlheimer yes yes www.ruth-dahlheimer.de
Germany Stockdorf Gabriele Scheiterbauer yes
Germany Tübingen Regina Meks Mattes yes www.meksmattes.de
Germany Tuttlingen Dorothea Müller yes www.dorotheemueller.de
Germany Utting Katharina Tschenker yes www.psychotherapie-kp.de
Germany Wendeburg Sabine Lück yes www.generation-code.de
Spain Madrid Ana Maria Ruiz Sancho 2017 https://interaccionpsicoterapia.com  +34 620 97 46 57 anamarusa@gmail.com
Switzerland Binningen Rose Drescher-Schwarz yes www.rosedrescherschwarz.com
Switzerland Gümlingen Gerhard Gutscher yes www.christl-therapiezentrum.ch
Switzerland Oberwil Christina Stalder yes yes yes yes www.christina-stalder.ch
Switzerland Schaffhausen Doris Wehrli yes
UK Berkshire Kate Lowry 2010 katelowry1@aol.com
UK Cambridge Jon Chapman yes https://raphaeluk.com/ +44 1223 474 134 jon.chapman@btinternet.com
UK London (North) Kate McGeever 2017 http://barnsburytherapyrooms.co.uk +44 2023 1980101 mcgeever230@gmail.com 
UK Manchester Sally Potter yes yes 2015 http://consultsallypotter.co.uk/ +44 161 434 8879 sally.potter@zen.co.uk
UK Oxfordshire Sue Lewis 2019 https://www.suelewis.com/ sue@suelewis.com 
UK Oxfordshire Deborah Clarke 2017 http://createcoaching.co.uk/pbsp/ d.clarke@create-coaching.co.uk 
UK Somerset Sandy Cotter yes yes yes http://www.centaurleadership.com/ +44 1225 442705 sandycotter.centaur@gmail.com
UK Somerset Matthew Harwood yes http://www.matthewharwood.co.uk/ matthew.harwood@zen.co.uk 
UK Wales (South) Juliet Grayson 2009 2014 2015 www.therapyandcounselling.co.uk +44 1291 638805 juliet@therapyandcounselling.co.uk
USA Alabama Robbin McInturff, LPC yes yes yes yes   rcmcinturff@gmail.com
USA Florida Debroah Ann Wilbur, LCSW yes yes yes yes   psydaw1@gmail.com
USA Florida Sandy Canfield yes yes yes yes   relate2you@earthlink.net
USA Georgia Gus Kaufman, Jr., PhD yes yes yes yes   gkaufmanjr@aol.com
USA Minnesoata Jim Amundsen yes yes yes yes jamundsen70@gmail.com
USA Minnesoata Curt Levang yes yes yes yes https://myidealparents.com/ Levang5@yahoo.com
USA New York Matt Fried, PhD yes yes yes yes   MattF@aol.com